Stylebees http://stylebees.com Beauty Tips | Fashion Tips | Brides & Weddings | Lifestyle Blog | Travel Blog Wed, 23 Apr 2014 05:56:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 5 Must See Tourist Destinations In Rajasthan http://stylebees.com/5-must-see-tourist-destinations-in-rajasthan/8786 http://stylebees.com/5-must-see-tourist-destinations-in-rajasthan/8786#comments Wed, 23 Apr 2014 05:56:12 +0000 Swati http://stylebees.com/?p=8786 http://stylebees.com/5-must-see-tourist-destinations-in-rajasthan/8786/feed 0 Beautiful Bride With A Gorgeous Diamond And Ruby Necklace http://stylebees.com/beautiful-bride-with-a-gorgeous-diamond-and-ruby-necklace/8754 http://stylebees.com/beautiful-bride-with-a-gorgeous-diamond-and-ruby-necklace/8754#comments Tue, 22 Apr 2014 09:06:16 +0000 Swati http://stylebees.com/?p=8754 http://stylebees.com/beautiful-bride-with-a-gorgeous-diamond-and-ruby-necklace/8754/feed 0 OOTD : Printed Kurta Shirt With Jeans http://stylebees.com/outfit-of-the-day-printed-kurta-shirt-with-jeans/8709 http://stylebees.com/outfit-of-the-day-printed-kurta-shirt-with-jeans/8709#comments Fri, 11 Apr 2014 06:19:42 +0000 Swati http://stylebees.com/?p=8709 http://stylebees.com/outfit-of-the-day-printed-kurta-shirt-with-jeans/8709/feed 0 5 Beauty Benefits Hidden In Lemon http://stylebees.com/5-beauty-benefits-hidden-in-lemon/8691 http://stylebees.com/5-beauty-benefits-hidden-in-lemon/8691#comments Fri, 04 Apr 2014 07:38:40 +0000 Swati http://stylebees.com/?p=8691 http://stylebees.com/5-beauty-benefits-hidden-in-lemon/8691/feed 2 Loved Scintillating Collection at Kalyan Jewellers http://stylebees.com/loved-scintillating-collection-at-kalyan-jewellers/8632 http://stylebees.com/loved-scintillating-collection-at-kalyan-jewellers/8632#comments Wed, 02 Apr 2014 06:41:56 +0000 Swati http://stylebees.com/?p=8632 http://stylebees.com/loved-scintillating-collection-at-kalyan-jewellers/8632/feed 2 5 Reasons I Want To Visit Pondicherry Again http://stylebees.com/5-reasons-i-want-to-visit-pondicherry-again/8600 http://stylebees.com/5-reasons-i-want-to-visit-pondicherry-again/8600#comments Fri, 28 Mar 2014 06:43:16 +0000 Swati http://stylebees.com/?p=8600 http://stylebees.com/5-reasons-i-want-to-visit-pondicherry-again/8600/feed 0 A Fairy Tale Christian Wedding http://stylebees.com/a-fairy-tale-christian-wedding/8402 http://stylebees.com/a-fairy-tale-christian-wedding/8402#comments Tue, 25 Mar 2014 14:24:36 +0000 Swati http://stylebees.com/?p=8402 http://stylebees.com/a-fairy-tale-christian-wedding/8402/feed 6 Wheatgrass Juice – A Cup Of Good Health http://stylebees.com/wheatgrass-juice-a-cup-of-good-health/8523 http://stylebees.com/wheatgrass-juice-a-cup-of-good-health/8523#comments Thu, 20 Mar 2014 07:01:18 +0000 Swati http://stylebees.com/?p=8523 http://stylebees.com/wheatgrass-juice-a-cup-of-good-health/8523/feed 2 Kurta With Printed Pants – A Summery Combination http://stylebees.com/kurta-with-floral-pants-a-summery-combination/8490 http://stylebees.com/kurta-with-floral-pants-a-summery-combination/8490#comments Tue, 18 Mar 2014 07:08:48 +0000 Swati http://stylebees.com/?p=8490 http://stylebees.com/kurta-with-floral-pants-a-summery-combination/8490/feed 1 Tarun Tahiliani Showcased Beautiful Saree Drapes At Lakme Fashion Week SS14 http://stylebees.com/tarun-tahiliani-showcased-beautiful-saree-drapes-at-lakme-fashion-week-ss14/8470 http://stylebees.com/tarun-tahiliani-showcased-beautiful-saree-drapes-at-lakme-fashion-week-ss14/8470#comments Fri, 14 Mar 2014 06:39:43 +0000 Swati http://stylebees.com/?p=8470 http://stylebees.com/tarun-tahiliani-showcased-beautiful-saree-drapes-at-lakme-fashion-week-ss14/8470/feed 0 Love Long Hair – Secret Revealed http://stylebees.com/love-long-hair-secret-revealed/8462 http://stylebees.com/love-long-hair-secret-revealed/8462#comments Wed, 12 Mar 2014 15:09:27 +0000 Swati http://stylebees.com/?p=8462 http://stylebees.com/love-long-hair-secret-revealed/8462/feed 0 Manish Malhotra Collection Inspired By Romanticism – Lakme Fashion Week SS14 http://stylebees.com/manish-malhotra-collection-inspired-by-romanticism-lakme-fashion-week-ss14/8443 http://stylebees.com/manish-malhotra-collection-inspired-by-romanticism-lakme-fashion-week-ss14/8443#comments Wed, 12 Mar 2014 10:54:40 +0000 Swati http://stylebees.com/?p=8443 http://stylebees.com/manish-malhotra-collection-inspired-by-romanticism-lakme-fashion-week-ss14/8443/feed 0 Love Long Hair Range Final Review http://stylebees.com/love-long-hair-range-final-review/8421 http://stylebees.com/love-long-hair-range-final-review/8421#comments Tue, 11 Mar 2014 13:43:20 +0000 Swati http://stylebees.com/?p=8421 http://stylebees.com/love-long-hair-range-final-review/8421/feed 0 Going Good With Love Long Hair Range http://stylebees.com/going-good-with-love-long-hair-range/8386 http://stylebees.com/going-good-with-love-long-hair-range/8386#comments Fri, 07 Mar 2014 06:15:14 +0000 Swati http://stylebees.com/?p=8386 http://stylebees.com/going-good-with-love-long-hair-range/8386/feed 1 5 Instant Remedies To Get Glowing Skin At Home http://stylebees.com/5-instant-remedies-to-get-glowing-skin-at-home/8363 http://stylebees.com/5-instant-remedies-to-get-glowing-skin-at-home/8363#comments Tue, 04 Mar 2014 13:54:43 +0000 Swati http://stylebees.com/?p=8363 http://stylebees.com/5-instant-remedies-to-get-glowing-skin-at-home/8363/feed 2 A Warm Welcome To Summers With Palazzo’s And Hats http://stylebees.com/a-warm-welcome-to-summers-with-palazzos-and-hats/8337 http://stylebees.com/a-warm-welcome-to-summers-with-palazzos-and-hats/8337#comments Thu, 27 Feb 2014 12:30:10 +0000 Swati http://stylebees.com/?p=8337 http://stylebees.com/a-warm-welcome-to-summers-with-palazzos-and-hats/8337/feed 0 The Blind Test Begins! http://stylebees.com/the-blind-test-begins/8289 http://stylebees.com/the-blind-test-begins/8289#comments Thu, 27 Feb 2014 05:54:02 +0000 Swati http://stylebees.com/?p=8289 http://stylebees.com/the-blind-test-begins/8289/feed 2 Statement Necklace, White Kurta And A Lovely Evening http://stylebees.com/statement-necklace-white-kurta-and-a-lovely-evening/8259 http://stylebees.com/statement-necklace-white-kurta-and-a-lovely-evening/8259#comments Mon, 24 Feb 2014 10:09:49 +0000 Swati http://stylebees.com/?p=8259 http://stylebees.com/statement-necklace-white-kurta-and-a-lovely-evening/8259/feed 0 Declutter To Organise Your Life Better http://stylebees.com/declutter-to-organise-your-life-better/8234 http://stylebees.com/declutter-to-organise-your-life-better/8234#comments Fri, 21 Feb 2014 10:26:57 +0000 Swati http://stylebees.com/?p=8234 http://stylebees.com/declutter-to-organise-your-life-better/8234/feed 0 One Sleepless Night In Venice and Some Memorable Clicks http://stylebees.com/one-sleepless-night-in-venice-and-some-memorable-clicks/8189 http://stylebees.com/one-sleepless-night-in-venice-and-some-memorable-clicks/8189#comments Wed, 19 Feb 2014 06:24:37 +0000 Swati http://stylebees.com/?p=8189 http://stylebees.com/one-sleepless-night-in-venice-and-some-memorable-clicks/8189/feed 0 Widely Used Natural Remedy For Gray Hair Problem http://stylebees.com/widely-used-natural-remedy-for-gray-hair-problem/8071 http://stylebees.com/widely-used-natural-remedy-for-gray-hair-problem/8071#comments Mon, 17 Feb 2014 05:23:51 +0000 Swati http://stylebees.com/?p=8071 http://stylebees.com/widely-used-natural-remedy-for-gray-hair-problem/8071/feed 0 Roses In 14 Different Ways To Celebrate Love This Valentine’s Day http://stylebees.com/roses-in-14-different-ways-to-celebrate-love-this-valentines-day/8073 http://stylebees.com/roses-in-14-different-ways-to-celebrate-love-this-valentines-day/8073#comments Thu, 13 Feb 2014 16:41:04 +0000 Swati http://stylebees.com/?p=8073 http://stylebees.com/roses-in-14-different-ways-to-celebrate-love-this-valentines-day/8073/feed 0 7 Beautiful Expressions Of Love For Valentine’s Day http://stylebees.com/7-beautiful-expressions-of-love-for-valentines-day/8035 http://stylebees.com/7-beautiful-expressions-of-love-for-valentines-day/8035#comments Mon, 10 Feb 2014 17:29:40 +0000 Swati http://stylebees.com/?p=8035 http://stylebees.com/7-beautiful-expressions-of-love-for-valentines-day/8035/feed 2 9 Indian Bridal Styles Beautifully Clicked by Photo Tantra http://stylebees.com/9-indian-bridal-styles-beautifully-clicked-by-photo-tantra/7974 http://stylebees.com/9-indian-bridal-styles-beautifully-clicked-by-photo-tantra/7974#comments Thu, 06 Feb 2014 05:24:49 +0000 Swati http://stylebees.com/?p=7974 http://stylebees.com/9-indian-bridal-styles-beautifully-clicked-by-photo-tantra/7974/feed 0 Reliving My College Days In Jeans And Kurta http://stylebees.com/reliving-my-college-days-in-jeans-and-kurta/7931 http://stylebees.com/reliving-my-college-days-in-jeans-and-kurta/7931#comments Wed, 29 Jan 2014 10:39:54 +0000 Swati http://stylebees.com/?p=7931 http://stylebees.com/reliving-my-college-days-in-jeans-and-kurta/7931/feed 2 Grills And Wine Are My Best Companion For The Weekend http://stylebees.com/grills-and-wine-are-my-best-companion-for-the-weekend/7872 http://stylebees.com/grills-and-wine-are-my-best-companion-for-the-weekend/7872#comments Mon, 27 Jan 2014 17:42:03 +0000 Swati http://stylebees.com/?p=7872 http://stylebees.com/grills-and-wine-are-my-best-companion-for-the-weekend/7872/feed 6 Intricate Handmade Jewellery – My New Fond Love http://stylebees.com/intricate-handmade-jewellery-my-new-fond-love/7830 http://stylebees.com/intricate-handmade-jewellery-my-new-fond-love/7830#comments Fri, 24 Jan 2014 07:13:23 +0000 Swati http://stylebees.com/?p=7830 http://stylebees.com/intricate-handmade-jewellery-my-new-fond-love/7830/feed 8 12 Golden Nail Arts I Want To Try http://stylebees.com/12-golden-nail-arts-i-want-to-try/7788 http://stylebees.com/12-golden-nail-arts-i-want-to-try/7788#comments Tue, 21 Jan 2014 05:19:10 +0000 Swati http://stylebees.com/?p=7788 http://stylebees.com/12-golden-nail-arts-i-want-to-try/7788/feed 1 Nostalgic Over Helsinki Winters And A Cruise Trip http://stylebees.com/nostalgic-over-helsinki-winters-and-a-cruise-trip/7648 http://stylebees.com/nostalgic-over-helsinki-winters-and-a-cruise-trip/7648#comments Thu, 16 Jan 2014 17:06:28 +0000 Swati http://stylebees.com/?p=7648 http://stylebees.com/nostalgic-over-helsinki-winters-and-a-cruise-trip/7648/feed 8 A Proven Magic Potion For Fair And Glowing Skin http://stylebees.com/a-proven-magic-potion-for-fair-and-glowing-skin/7652 http://stylebees.com/a-proven-magic-potion-for-fair-and-glowing-skin/7652#comments Tue, 14 Jan 2014 04:13:37 +0000 Swati http://stylebees.com/?p=7652 http://stylebees.com/a-proven-magic-potion-for-fair-and-glowing-skin/7652/feed 2